Bayan Board of Directors

"Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart."

Elizabeth Andrew

It is always our duty to pause and express our sincere appreciation and thanks to those who constantly donate their time and effort to make the school rise above and beyond all expectations.

Our Board of Directors members take from their personal time and effort to ensure excellence in our educational institution.

Members of Board of Directors

Dr. May Al Otaibi
Mr. Faeq Al Mandeel
Vice Chairperson
Sh. Aseel Al Khalifa Head of Education Committee
Mr. Mohammed Abdulkhaliq Head of Finance & Audit Committee
Mr. Faisal Shehab Member
Sh. Reem Bint Ali Al Khalifa Member
Mr. Jassim Al Shirawi Member